NASZE PRALNIE

JUŻ NIEBAWEM NASZA LISTA POWIĘKSZY SIĘ O NOWE LOKALIZACJE!

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. GALERIA POMORSKA
ul. Fordońska 141
85-739 Bydgoszcz

e-mail: bydgoszcz@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 882010885
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. BRAMA MAZUR
ul. Plac Miejski 1-2
19-300 Ełk

e-mail: elk@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 668865978
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff Express

C.H. NOVA PARK

ul. Przemysłowa 2
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski

e-mail: gorzow@renthoff-express.pl

Telefon: 882010890
Poniedziałek - Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff Express C.H. GALERIA NAD JEZIOREM

ul. Paderewskiego 8
62-510 Konin
e-mail: konin@renthoff-express.pl

Telefon: 608587149
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff Express C.H. GALERIA "EMKA"

ul. Jana Pawła II 20
75-452 Koszalin
e-mail: koszalin@renthoff-express.pl

Telefon: 500282564
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. SERENADA
al. Gen. T. Bora - Komorowskiego 41
31-876 Kraków

e-mail: krakow@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 500282915
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 10-21
Niedziela: 10-21

Pralnia Renthoff Express GALERIA NAVIGATOR

ul. Powstańców Warszawy 4
39-300 Mielec
e-mail: mielec@renthoff-express.pl

Telefon: 518753985
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 10-21
Niedziela: 10-19

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. GOŁĄBKOWICE
ul. Prażmowskiego 11
33-300 Nowy Sącz

e-mail: nsacz@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 608534541
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff Express

GALERIA OSTROWIEC
ul. A. Mickiewicza 30
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

e-mail: ostrowiec@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 604256621
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 10-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. NIWA
ul. Powstańców Śląskich 1
32-600 Oświęcim

e-mail: oswiecim@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 604257093
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-20

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. GALERIA SIERADZKA
al. Grunwaldzka 1
98-200 Sieradz

e-mail: sieradz@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 608532096
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 10-20
Niedziela: 10-18

Pralnia Renthoff ExpressC.H. TESCO
ul. T. Kościuszki 103
16-400 Suwałki

e-mail: suwalki@renthoff-express.pl
Telefon: 608517930
Poniedziałek – Sobota: 9-21
Niedziela: 10-18

NAPISZ DO NAS
formularz kontaktowy